Ballot Positions for Clifton City Council November Election


The ballot positions for the upcoming City Council election were pulled today, by the Clifton City Clerk at City Hall, they are:

1. William Gibson

2. Joseph Kolodziej

3.  Dana Beltran

4. Alessia Eramo

5. Fahim Abedrabbo

6. Francesco Muoio

7. Ray Grabowski

8. Steve Goldberg

9. Mary Sadrakula

10. Tony Latona

11. Tafari Anderson

12. Dominic Ianarella

13. Chris D’Amato

14. Lauren Murphy

15. Frank Kasper

16. Rosemary Pino

17. Avraham Eisenmann

Matt Trella withdrew his candidacy.

Read about other Clifton City Council news here:

I'm interested
I disagree with this
This is unverified