Events on the The Clifton Times Calendar

Sat May 28 8:30 am Sat May 28 8:30 am Clifton

Car Wash Saturdays with the Mustang Band

Tova Felder, The Clifton Times
Tue May 31 10:00 am Tue May 31 10:00 am Clifton

CHS Cheer Panera Fundraiser

Community Announcement, The Clifton Times
Wed Jun 1 11:00 am Wed Jun 1 11:00 am Clifton

Passaic County Book Festival

Amie Kolodziej, The Clifton Times
Thu Jun 2 7:00 pm Thu Jun 2 7:00 pm Clifton

REGICIDE with Chemical X, Brainwashed Youth, Bullet Brigade

Bill Woolis, neighbor
Fri Jun 3 6:00 pm Fri Jun 3 6:00 pm Clifton

Tricky Tray Fundraiser at the Boys & Girls Club

Community Announcement, The Clifton Times
Fri Jun 3 9:00 pm Fri Jun 3 9:00 pm Clifton

80's Night Is Back!

Grande Saloon, neighbor
Sat Jun 4 9:30 am Sat Jun 4 9:30 am Clifton

World Bike Day Celebration

Clifton Times Staff, The Clifton Times
Sat Jun 4 11:00 am Sat Jun 4 11:00 am Clifton

Sherrif Burdnick’s Touch a Truck

Community Announcement, The Clifton Times
Thu Jun 9 5:00 pm Thu Jun 9 5:00 pm Clifton

City Green Farm Tour Fundraiser

Community Announcement, The Clifton Times
Fri Jun 10 6:30 pm Fri Jun 10 6:30 pm Clifton

CHS Mustang Band Beefsteak & Tricky Tray

Amie Kolodziej, The Clifton Times
Fri Jun 10 8:00 pm Fri Jun 10 8:00 pm Clifton

Blue Valley Music

Grande Saloon, neighbor
Sat Jun 11 8:45 am Sat Jun 11 8:45 am Clifton

Family Trip-Philadelphia Flower Show

Jessica Vasilenko, neighbor
Wed Jun 15 5:00 pm Wed Jun 15 5:00 pm Clifton

Rutt’s Ripper Old Bike Night

Community Announcement, The Clifton Times
Sat Jun 18 9:00 am Sat Jun 18 9:00 am Clifton

Dutch Hill Flea Market

Community Announcement, The Clifton Times
Sat Jun 18 11:00 am Sat Jun 18 11:00 am Clifton

Clifton Pride Flag Raising

Tova Felder, The Clifton Times
Thu Jun 23 6:00 pm Thu Jun 23 6:00 pm Clifton

City Green Farm Festival at the Farm Eco-Center

Community Announcement, The Clifton Times
Sat Jun 25 11:00 am Sat Jun 25 11:00 am Clifton

Empanada Festival of North Jersey

Community Announcement, The Clifton Times
Fri Jul 1 7:00 pm Fri Jul 1 7:00 pm Clifton

Clifton Fireworks

Amie Kolodziej, The Clifton Times